Partner & Affiliate School Districts

School district names and the stars in the map link to their websites.
Coordinator email links are located in the table below the map.
FEA Partners & Affiliates Map
School District Coordinator
Bering Strait School District jweemes@bssd.org (John Weemes)
Copper River School District tvanwyhe@crsd.k12.ak.us (Tammy Van Wyhe)
Ketchikan School District shaylashelton13@gmail.com (Shayla Shelton)
Lower Yukon School Disctrict mgadbois@loweryukon.org (Michael Gadbois)
Mt. Edgecumbe michaelh@mehs.us (Michael Hay)
School District Coordinator
Nenana City Schools jjacobsen@nenanalynx.org (Jens Jacobsen)
Nome School District sarnold@nomeschools.com (Shawn Arnold)
Northwest Arctic Borough School District pbartos@nwarctic.org (Paul Bartos)
Pribilof School District connien@pribilof.org (Connie Newman)
UAF Upward Bound jdmonahan@alaska.edu (John Monahan)
Yukon Koyukuk School District adurny@yksd.com (Andrea Durny)

KASD SASD JASD AGSD CRSD KSD IASD BBBD PSD DSD LKSD SMSD LYSD BSSD NPSD NABSD YKSD FNSB YFSD Northwest Arctic Borough School District Kodiak School District Pribilof School District Dillingham School District Bristol Bay Borough School District Bering Strait School District Nome Public School District Lower Yukon School District St. Mary's School District Lower Kuskokwim School District Iditarod Area School District Copper River School Districts Ketchikan Area School District Ketchikan Area School District Juneau Area School District Sitka Area School District Sitka Area School Districts Juneau Area School Districts Alaska Gateway School District Fairbanks North Star School District Yukon Flats School District Yukon Koyukuk School District North Slope Borough School District Hydaburg City School District Juneau School District Haines Borough School District Klawock City School District Sitka School District Kake City School District Hoonah City Schools Chatham School District Annette Island School District Ketchikan Gateway Borough School District Wrangell Public School District Craig City School District NSBSD