Partner & Affiliate School Districts

School district names and the stars in the map link to their websites.
Coordinator email links are located in the table below the map.
FEA Partners & Affiliates Map
School District Coordinator
Alaska Gateway School District croach@agsd.us (Craig Roach)
Bering Strait School District tedvb@bssd.org (Ted VanBronkhorst)
Copper River School District tvanwyhe@crsd.k12.ak.us (Tammy Van Wyhe)
Dillingham School District ina@dlgsd.org (Ina Bouker)
Fairbanks School District mwalker@northstar.k12.ak.us (Mary Walker)
Iditarod Area School District innoko_bird@mac.com (Joy Hamilton)
Juneau School District jctagaban@uas.alaska.edu (Jacqueline Tagaban)
Ketchikan School District kryarr@uas.alaska.edu (Kathleen Yarr)
Kodiak School District tschnider01@kodiakschools.org (Teri Schneider)
Lower Kuskokwim School District sharon_wegner@lksd.org (Sharon Wegner)
School District Coordinator
Lower Yukon School Disctrict lldelarosa@loweryukon.org (Lila DeLaRosa)
Nome School District TBA
North Slope Borough School District martha.stackhouse@ilisagvik.cc (Martha Stackhouse) (Ilisagvik)
kathy.ahgeak@nsbsd.org (Katherine Ahgeak) (NSBSD)
Northwest Arctic Borough School District miwoods@nwarctic.org (Michelle Woods)
Pribilof School District stacksm@psd-k12.org (Michael Stacks)
Sitka School District morseb9@hotmail.com (Barbara Morse)
St. Mary's School District dherbert@smcsd.us (Dave Herbert)
Yukon Flats School District charleen.fisher@yukonflats.net (Charleen Fisher)
Yukon Koyukuk School District adurny@yksd.com (Andrea Durny)

KASD SASD JASD AGSD CRSD KSD IASD BBBD PSD DSD LKSD SMSD LYSD BSSD NPSD NABSD YKSD FNSB YFSD Northwest Arctic Borough School District Kodiak School District Pribilof School District Dillingham School District Bristol Bay Borough School District Bering Strait School District Nome Public School District Lower Yukon School District St. Mary's School District Lower Kuskokwim School District Iditarod Area School District Copper River School Districts Ketchikan Area School District Ketchikan Area School District Juneau Area School District Sitka Area School District Sitka Area School Districts Juneau Area School Districts Alaska Gateway School District Fairbanks North Star School District Yukon Flats School District Yukon Koyukuk School District North Slope Borough School District Hydaburg City School District Juneau School District Haines Borough School DistrictKlawock City School District Sitka School District Kake City School District Hoonah City Schools Chatham School DistrictAnnette Island School District Ketchikan Gateway Borough School District Wrangell Public School DistrictCraig City School District NSBSD